Describe your project
Our specialists will contact you soon
After sending the request, you will receive:
  • Email or call from our manager
  • Evaluation of your project
  • Personal meeting, if necessary
  • Privacy guaranteed!
Samartseva Varvara
Your manager
Samartseva Varvara

Corporate website for LLP "PetroPrime" - one of the leading independent Kazakhstani companies

PetroPrime

Goal

Develop a modern corporate website for PetroPrime LLP, one of the leading independent Kazakh companies engaged in the wholesale trade of petroleum products and related logistics. Every day and every hour in all regions, we are improving trading operations, working reliably, efficiently and responsibly, to reach a new level and reach the previously untouched online sector in order to strengthen the competitive position.

Tasks

Initially, we were faced with the task of developing a modern and user-friendly website that combines the presentation of the company and a description of all the services that the company provides. At the same time, it was necessary to take into account the wishes of the Customer in the design of the site, the transition from one service to another, as well as to make the navigation on the site understandable for the client.

  • Develop a design that will support the positioning and corporate identity of the customer;
  • Positioning of the company in the market;
  • Present to potential customers about the company;
  • Implement the functionality of the site on a fast and convenient CMS system;
  • Personal account for Purchases.
  • The functionality of the trading platform.

The OkayCMS management system was chosen as the management system — a modern and popular CMS that is ideal for all sites, makes it possible to create service pages, a big plus is the ability to optimize the site code for speed and an easy administration system without programming skills.

Project images

Pages and the functional part of the project

img
img
img
img
img
We will be happy to answer all your questions
Leave a request
1

Опишите ваш проект
Наши специалисты свяжутся с вами в ближайшее время
Отправив запрос вы получаете:
  • Письмо или звонок от нашего менеджера
  • Оценку своего проекта
  • Личную встречу, при необходимости
  • Конфиденциальность гарантирована!
Бузбанова Варвара
Ваш менеджер
Бузбанова Варвара

Корпоративный веб сайт для ТОО «PetroPrime» — одна из ведущих независимых Казахстанских компаний

PetroPrime

Цель

Разработать современный короративный веб-сайт для ТОО «PetroPrime» — одна из ведущих независимых Казахстанских компаний, занимающаяся оптовой торговлей нефтепродуктами и соответствующей логистикой. Ежедневно и ежечасно во всех регионах мы совершенствуем торговые операции, работая надежно, эффективно и ответственно, для выхода на новый уровень и охвата ранее не затронутого онлайн сектора с целью укрепления конкурентных позиций.

Задачи

Первоначально перед нами встала задача разработать современный и удобный сайт, который совместит в себе презентацию компании и описание всех услуг, которые предоставляет компания. При этом необходимо было учесть пожелания Заказчика в дизайне сайта, переход от одной услуги к другой, а так же сделать понятную для клиента навигацию по сайту.

  • Разработать дизайн, который будет поддерживать позиционирование и фирменный стиль заказчика;
  • Позиционирование компании на рынке;
  • Презентовать потенциальным клиентам о компании;
  • Реализовать функционал сайта на быстрой и удобной CMS системе;
  • Личный кабинет для Закупок.
  • Функционал торговой площадки.

Системой управления была выбрана система управления OkayCMS — современная и популярная CMS, которая идеально подходит для всех сайтов, дает возможность создавать страницы услуг, большим плюсом является возможность оптимизации кода сайта для быстродеиствия и легкая система администрирования без навыков программирования.

Изображения проекта

Страницы и функциональная часть проекта

Мы с радостью сделаем бесплатную оценку вашего проекта
Глонин Александр
Руководитель компании
Глонин Александр
С удовольствием ответим на все ваши вопросы
Атырау
Алматы
Задать вопрос
1